National Residence Hall Honorary

The National Residence Hall Honorary (NRHH) is an organization that brings the top 1% of University Residence Hall student leaders together to provide an opportunity to grow in leadership. This is accomplished by recognizing others who have contributed to campus life, as well as providing volunteer services to worthy causes within the community surrounding Wake Forest University.

NRHH National Website

 2018-2019 Chapter Officers
Jay Thompson – President
Justin Absher – Administrative Chair
Jakayla Williams (Fall) and Allison Curley (Spring) – Service and Recognition Chairs
Jenny Hannah – NRHH Representative

For more information about NRHH, please contact Briana Cresswell (Adviser), Assistant Director of Residence Life, Learning, Leadership, and Programming.

Recognize a Member of the Campus Community

Submit a nomination for an OTM Award! OTMs are “Of the Months” which are a way to recognize the amazing things going on on campus. This recognition starts on campus level and can possibly reach regional and NACURH levels.

Complete details